Peoples Baptist Church - 2017 Streaming Audio Sermons 


* To view media in the above player, click on its Thumbnail

* To view media in your media player, click its Title link

* To download the media file, click its Download link
  (NOTE: streaming media cannot be downloaded)

  Media TitleCategorySize(KB) 
Click here to play in the above embedded player 07/23/17 Sunday Morning - Are You Prepared for the Future? mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 07/16/17 Sunday Morning - Our Life in Christ by Pastor Richard Abbott mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 07/09/17 Sunday Morning - Facts to Follow For Your Future mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 06/25/17 Sunday Morning - You Have a Record mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 06/18/17 Sunday Morning - Needed: Parents Who Are Worthy to be Honored mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 06/11/2017 Sunday Morning -- Will Heaven Be Boring? mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 06/04/17 Sunday Morning - Where Do People Go? mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 05/28/17 Sunday Morning - The Ultimate Sacrifice mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 05/21/17 Sunday Morning - How Shall They Hear? by Dr. David Snyder mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 05/14/17 Sunday Morning - Are You in the Construction (or Destruction) Business? mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 05/07/17 Sunday Morning - Heaven in our Hearts mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player The Message of the Rainbow mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 04/16/17 Sunday Morning - The Wonderful Message of the Resurrection mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 04/23/17 Sunday Morning - The Good Shepherd mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 04/09/17 Sunday Morning - Worship that Pleases the Lord mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 04/02/17 Sunday Morning - The Need to Go and Tell by Missionary Neil Cullers mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 03/26/17 Sunday Morning - What Manner of Person Ought We To Be? mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 03/19/17 Sunday Morning - Do We Really Believe There Is A Hell? by Evangelist Rich Tozour mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 03/12/17 Sunday Morning -- Dr. Alton Beal mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 03/05/17 Sunday Morning - The Presence of the Living God mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 02/26/17 Sunday Morning - Strangers and Pilgrims mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 02/19/17 Sunday Morning - Only One Life mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 02/12/17 Sunday Morning - You Must Have a Broken Spirit mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 02/05/17 Sunday Morning - The Fruits of the Spirit mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 01/29/17 Sunday Morning - Walking in the Spirit mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 01/22/17 Sunday Morning - Our Lives - An Open Letter by Youth Pastor Jay Hanger mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 01/15/17 Sunday Morning - Transforming Grace by Pastor Richard Abbott mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 01/08/17 Sunday Morning - Walk Worthy by Pastor Richard Abbott mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 01/01/17 Sunday Morning - A Challenge to be a Fit Disciple of Jesus Christ MP3 Download
Copyright 2017 Peoples Baptist Church-Harrisonburg, Virginia-Resources for Christians
Powered by Church Communicator    Terms Of Use    Privacy Statement