Peoples Baptist Church - 2014 Streaming Audio Sermons
 


* To view media in the above player, click on its Thumbnail

* To view media in your media player, click its Title link

* To download the media file, click its Download link
  (NOTE: streaming media cannot be downloaded)

  Media TitleCategorySize(KB) 
Click here to play in the above embedded player 08/24/14 Sunday Morning - Are You Really Living The Real Life? mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 08/17/14 Sunday Morning - Are You Really Living The Real Life? mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 08/10/14 Sunday Morning - Are You Following The Plan? mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 08/03/14 Sunday Morning - Are You Ready For His Plan To Be Fulfilled? mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 07/27/14 Sunday Morning - God's Plan For The Second Coming Of Christ mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 07/20/14 Sunday Morning - God Has A Plan Part 2 mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 07/13/14 Sunday Morning - God Has A Plan And Are You Ready For It mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 07/06/14 Sunday Morning - The End There Of by Dr. Bob Vallier mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 06/29/14 Sunday Morning - Commitments by Richard Abbott mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 06/22/14 Sunday Morning - Remember The Lord mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 06/15/14 Sunday Morning - The Prodigal Son mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 06/08/14 Sunday Morning - Do You Believe God Is In Control? mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 06/01/14 Sunday Morning - The World's Great Dilemma mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 05/25/14 Sunday Morning - Never A Man Spake Like This Man by Richard Abbott mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 05/18/14 Sunday Morning - The Good Life mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 05/11/14 Sunday Morning - The Portrait Of A Virtuous Woman mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 05/04/14 Sunday Morning - Noah's Testimony In The Face Of Coming Judgement mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 4/27/14 Sunday Morning - Are You Prepared For The Rapture? mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 4/20/14 Sunday Morning - The Resurrection by Danny Whetstone mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 04-13-14 Sunday Morning - Behold Your King mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 04/06/14 Sunday Morning - Pastor Richard Abbott - What Does Your Faith Do TO You? mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 03/30/14 Sunday Morning - Have You Settled The Matter of Authority mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 03/23/14 Sunday Morning - Which One Of These Statements Describe You? mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 03/16/14 Sunday Morning - We've Been Challenged To Walk With God mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 03/09/14 Sunday Morning - Without The Power of God We Can Do Nothing mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 03/02/14 Sunday Morning- A Successful Christian mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 02/24/14 Sunday Morning - Jesus Christ Must Be Lord Of Your Life mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 02/16/14 Sunday Morning - Spiritual Power In Christ mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 02/09/14 Sunday Morning - Submission To Authority mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 02/02/14 Sunday Morning - The Limitation of God's Power In Our Lives mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 01/26/14 Sunday Morning - Authority To Fight The Battle mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 01/19/14 Sunday Morning - Are We Dressed For Battle In 2014? mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 01/12/14 Sunday Morning - A Sense Of Urgency mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 01/05/14 Sunday Morning - A Sense of Urgency mp3 Download
Copyright 2014 Peoples Baptist Church-Harrisonburg, Virginia-Resources for Christians
Powered by Church Communicator    Terms Of Use    Privacy Statement