Peoples Baptist Church - 2018 Streaming Audio Sermons 


* To view media in the above player, click on its Thumbnail

* To view media in your media player, click its Title link

* To download the media file, click its Download link
  (NOTE: streaming media cannot be downloaded)

  Media TitleCategorySize(KB) 
Click here to play in the above embedded player 07/08/18 Sunday Morning -Counting the Cost by Brandon Kelley mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 07/01/18 Sunday Morning - Balancing Materialism and Spiritualism by Dr. Bob Vallier mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 06/24/18 Sunday Morning - Examine Yourself mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 06/17/18 Sunday Morning - As For Me and My House, We Will Serve the Lord mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 06/10/18 Sunday Morning - God's Promise to Guide Us Through Life mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 06/03/18 Sunday Morning - The Holiness of God mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 05/27/18 Sunday Morning - How to Truly Honor Memorial Day mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 05/20/18 Sunday Morning - The Shortest Story Ever Told by Dr. James Ray mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 05/13/18 Sunday Morning - A Good and Godly Woman mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 05/06/18 Sunday Morning - Behold the Lamb of God mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 04/29/18 Sunday Morning - It's Coming. Are You Ready? mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 04/22/18 Sunday Morning - The Promise of Reward mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 04/15/18 Sunday Morning - Cast Thy Burden Upon the Lord mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 04/08/18 Sunday Morning - Being Reconciled with God mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 04/01/18 Sunday Morning - The Gospel According to the Scriptures by Danny Whetstone mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 03/18/18 Sunday Morning - The Promise of Revival mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 03/11/18 Sunday Morning - Let Us Bless the Lord mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 03/04/18 Sunday Morning - Turn us again, Oh God mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 02/25/18 Sunday Morning - What Happens When Christians Gather mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 02/18/18 Sunday Morning - Where the Spirit of the Lord Is mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 02/11/18 Sunday Morning - Why Are We Where We Are Today in America? mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 02/04/18 Sunday Morning - Struggles and Failures of the Christian Life mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 01/28/18 Sunday Morning - Bad Companions are Dangerous mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 01/21/18 Sunday Morning - Do You Belong to a Holy Generation or an Unholy Generation? mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 01/14/18 Sunday Morning - Have a Happy Renew Year mp3 Download
Click here to play in the above embedded player 01/07/18 Sunday Morning - A Little Space of Grace MP3 Download
Copyright 2018 Peoples Baptist Church-Harrisonburg, Virginia-Resources for Christians
Powered by Church Communicator    Terms Of Use    Privacy Statement